The Phoenix (thepheenixeyri) wrote,
The Phoenix

  • Mood:

All filk fans hear me. Long awated news I have for thee!

Look you guys, the wait is finally over!!! Sorry for the spelling errors, for once they're not mine.

Sun & Shadow CD
At last the complete Sun and Shadow Song Cycle.
The long awaited story of Sunsinger and Shadowdancer, set to music, with the complete story for the very first time. The album is a collaboraton between
Mercedes Lackey and the musical heart of Golden Bough- Paul Espinoza and Margie Butler.

Golden Bough has been involved with Misty's music from the very beginning, and there could be no better choice to bring this magical tale to life.

The album has a short introduction by Mercedes Lackey.

Hearken now, and lend your ears to me,
A wondrous tale I will tell to thee.

From Valdemar by Paul Espinoza.

1. Valdemar (Espinoza)
2. I Found a Land (Espinoza)
3. Two Young Fools - part I (Espinoza)
4. How Could I Have Known? (Espinoza)
5. Two Young Fools - part II (Espinoza)
6. A Lovely Young Man (Espinoza)
7. Two Young Fools - part III (Espinoza)
8. Sun & Shadow (Lackey-Espinoza)
9. Meetings (Lackey-Espinoza)
10. Windrider Unchained (Lackey-Espinoza)
11. A Love That�s Meant to Be (Espinoza)
12. Two New Heralds (Espinoza)
13. On Her Wedding Day (Espinoza)
14. Another Morning�s Birth (Espinoza)
If you want to check it out yourself and order this go here
Squeeeeeee...just squeeeeeeee!!!

I can't wait for payday....I'm....squeeeee!!!
*bounces up and down in chair excitedly.*

This will most definitely be added to the list of must gets from firebird arts for next munths music splurge. I will leave enough for bills including one I owe to a friend of mine for a CD they picked up for me.

This is just...OMG!!

The Phoenix
  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment